The Monarch Fire Protection District is currently seeking applicants for a FireFighter / Paramedic     Read More      
Home > Meeting Dates


Meeting Dates for January 2020  


All meetings are conducted at 13725 Olive Blvd. Chesterfield MO.

You can select a different date range here:

Day
Date
Meeting Type
Start Time
Agenda
Comment
Tue 01-07-2020 Open Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Mon 01-13-2020 Open Board Meeting /w Closed To Follow 9:00 AM
Thu 01-16-2020 Closed Board Meeting 4:00 PM This meeting has been cancelled
Fri 01-17-2020 Closed Board Meeting 1:30 PM
Tue 01-21-2020 Open Board Meeting 3:45 PM
Thu 01-30-2020 Closed Board Meeting 4:00 PM
Tue 02-04-2020 Open Board Meeting /w Closed To Follow 3:45 PM
Tue 02-11-2020 Closed Board Meeting 3:45 PM
Tue 02-18-2020 Open Board Meeting /w Closed To Follow 3:45 PM
Tue 02-25-2020 Closed Board Meeting 3:45 PM